h1

New Blog

April 9, 2009

It’s been a while since I wrote a blog entry. The last one was on blogger but I’ve moved over here to experiment with a different system. Since the previous entry, the Destinys Agent Facebook page has accumulated 83 fans and I’ve set up a Twitter account to keep the world informed in whats going on too. Links for these will be available on the sidebar.

Destinys Agent Website Portfolio Page

Destinys Agent Website Portfolio Page

The official website continues in development. Not far to go now. Just a few last minute restructures and additions. It’s been a long time coming! I’m looking forward to redirecting the address http://www.destinysagent.com from the Flickr pages to the official website.

Orders are still coming in slowly, although I had to turn a job away the other day since the client wanted to book me on a day I have 2 other jobs already. It was a recommendation from another client. That is really frustrating when I haven’t enough work to fill the week. At least I turned them down for a good reason.

I continue to submit material to various stock libraries and also Zazzle I’m pleased to report the first Zazzle sale as of Monday this week.

Feel free to comment, message or tweet.

2 comments

  1. Congrats on the Zazzle.


    • Cheers, hoping for many more 🙂



Leave a comment